ABOUT US

Who we are

In a world where every day is becoming more defiant to fulfill the daily objectives, “South Drinks” based in the beautiful city of Münster in Germany, is creating intelligent nourishing solutions and innovative products, which aim to provide our customers with the natural energy they need to surpass everyday challenges.

South Drinks recognizes that the world is constantly changing, the routines of the human being are getting more intense and demanding. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our performance in almost every activity during the day. This phenomenon is for example reflected in the more extensive working day, the lately retirement age and the increasingly workload. as much as by the different types of sports, where sportsmen and sportswomen are always trying to achieve the best performance.

In order to solve this need, people consume natural and synthetic products, which kind of support their bodies to overcome the fatigue and regenerate themselves from the wear and tear and so improve their productivity and efficiency. The central point of our company is to solve this need for our customers and so help them feel healthier and better with their bodies.

Vision

South Drinks vision is to be one of the most important distributor of Bio products in Europe and at the same time propel the development of Colombia by internationalizing and promoting natural quality products based on local natural ingredients as our principal component .Panela, which is especially produced by some of the poorest habitants of the country. South Drinks is looking to expand the channels of distribution for our products and cover all the locations in Germany and in Europe.

Mission

South Drinks mission is to have a successful reception in the German Bio market. South Drinks GmbH wants to become a company which offers solutions in natural and healthy ways for the daily nourishing necessities of its customers. With our revitalizing and detoxifying products, South Drinks doesn’t pretend just to make our customers feel better with their bodies and health, but also to balance the social and economic inequalities in Colombia.

Objectives

• To create a brand loyalty to our products within generations Y and X (Millennials), as their primary source of nourishment to invigorate their body and mind.

• To communicate the benefits of the daily consume of “Panela” and achieve (positive?) recognition for our home country through the world.

• To enter in the German Bio market with innovative products by building awareness of their high performance and quality.

• To improve the quality of life of our customers by offering them products that favour a healthy life style.

Our Team

Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos González

Marketing Director
carlos.gonzalez@southdrinks.com
Mario Velez

Mario Vélez

Chief of Operations and Business Development
mario.velez@southdrinks.com
David Sanchez

David Sánchez

Chief Business and Financial Processes 
david.sanchez@southdrinks.com
Diego Hernandez

Diego Hernández

Operations Manager
diego.hernandez@southdrinks.com
Daniel Hinestroza

Daniel Hinestroza

Marketing Specialist
daniel.hinestroza@southdrinks.com
Communication Manager Sebastian Forero

Sebastián Forero

Communication Manager
sebastian.forero@southdrinks.com

OUR PRODUCTS

KUIBA, Vitalizing Drink

Is projected as the first product by the startup South Drinks GmbH that will be launched in the German market.

Kuiba’s competitive advantage and greatest feature is its composition from Panela (as main ingredient), guarana and lemon. The name’s selection, as well as the can design and all graphic pieces destined to the promotion of Kuiba, are based on pre-Columbian features with saturated colors which highlights the vivacity and energy of the beverage, without leaving aside the natural and organic aspects that characterize and differentiate Kuiba.

The name comes from an old and extinct Indian tribe settled on the Colombian eastern plains, which were well known for their use of Panela in their agriculture.

Kuiba wants to approach the German consumers in an emotional level, seeking for the consumer to travel through time and space and remembers the freshness of a natural and adventurous holyday (resembling a trip to South America).

Contact

Name:
Mail:
Subject:
Message:
Check the box if you are interested in been a dealer.

Select de aprox. amount you are interested in.
webdesign muenchen

ÜBER UNS

Wer wir sind

In unserer heutigen Welt, in der die täglichen Ziele zur Herausforderung werden, liefert South Drinks innovative Nahrungs- und Produktlösungen, die den Konsumenten mit einer natürlichen Energiequelle auf alltäglichen Herausforderungen vorbereitet.

South Drinks hat erkann, dass sich die Welt in kontinuierlichem Wandel befindet und die Routine der Menschen immer intensiver und anstrengend wird. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Möglichkeiten, um unsere Leistung ür die täglichen Herausforderungen zu verbessern. Dieses Phänomen spiegelt sich bspw. in einem längeren und anstrengenderen Arbeitstag, sowie einem steigenden Rentenalter wieder. Die Arbeitsbelastung steigt nicht nur auf der professionellen Ebene, denn auch Sportler sin stets bestrebt ihre Leistungen zu steigern.

Zur Deckung des Bedarfs, sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach Produkten, welche dem Körper bei der Regenerierung helfen, um die mentale und körperliche Beanspruchung zu verhindert. South Drinks Ziel ist es, diesen Bedarf seiner Kunden zu decken und zu einem besseren Körper-und Geistgefühl beizutragen.

Vision

Die Vision von South Drinks ist es, eine der bedeutendsten Vertriebsgesellschaften für Bioprodukte in Europa zu werden, sowie die Entwicklung und Reputation Kolumbiens durch die mit der Internationalisierung einhergehenden Verbreitung von einheimischen qualitativhochwertigen Produkten voranzutreiben. Dabei ist die Ausbreitung der Vertriebskanäle der Produkte in Deutschland und Europa für South Drinks eins der obersten Ziele.

Unternehmensleitbild

Unsere Mission ist die erfolgreiche Etablierung im deutschen Bio -Markt zu gelingen. South Drinks GmbH repräsentiert ein Unternehmen, welches den Kunden natürliche und gesunde Lösungen für den täglichen Bedarf bietet. Mit seinen revitalizierenden Produkten, strebt South Drinks nicht nur die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität des Körpergefühls und der Geseundheit der Kunden an, sondern auch die Verbesserung der sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Ungleichheit Kolumbiens.

Ziele

• Erschaffung eines Marken- und Produktreue der X-Y- Generationen und Etablierung als Hauptquelle zur Stärkung des Körpers und Geistes.

• Vermittlung der Vorteilen des täglichen Panela Konsums und Weltweite Anerkennung für unser Heimatland.

• Eintritt in den deutschen Biomarkt mit innovativen Nahrungsprodukten durch Stärkung des Bewusstseins für Qualität und Leistung.

• Verbesserung der Lebensqualität unserer Kunden durch ein Produktangebot, welchen einen gesunden Lifestyle ermöglicht.

Our Team

Santiago Salazar

Santiago Salazar

Finance Director
santiago.salazar@southdrinks.com
Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos González

Marketing Director
carlos.gonzalez@southdrinks.com
Mario Velez

Mario Vélez

Chief of Operations and Business Development
mario.velez@southdrinks.com
David Sanchez

David Sánchez

Chief Business and Financial Processes 
david.sanchez@southdrinks.com
Diego Hernandez

Diego Hernández

Operations Manager
diego.hernandez@southdrinks.com
Santiago Correa

Santiago Correa

Finance Specialist
santiago.correa@southdrinks.com
Daniel Hinestroza

Daniel Hinestroza

Marketing Specialist
daniel.hinestroza@southdrinks.com
Communication Manager Sebastian Forero

Sebastián Forero

Communication Manager
sebastian.forero@southdrinks.com

PRODUKTEN

KUIBA, Vitalizing Drink

Kuiba, wird als erstes Produkt von der South Drinks GmbH auf dem deutschen Markt gebracht.

Der Wettbewerbsvorteil und das Hauptmerkmal von Kuiba ist die Zammensetzung aus de Hauptzutat Panela, Guaraná und Zitrone. Sowohl die Auswahl des Namens als auch das Design und alle weiteren für die Werbung bestimmten grafischen Darstellungen basieren auf präkolumbischen Merkmalen mit farbenfrohen Highlights um die Lebhaftigkeit und Kraft von Kuiba Herauszustellen , ohne die naturnahen organischen Aspekte beiseitezulassen.

Der Name Kuiba stammt von einem alten und ausgestorbenen indigenen Stamm, der die Präriegebiete im Osten Kolumbiens bewohnt hat. Diese Stamm war aufgrund ihres Anbaus und ihrer Nutzung von Panela bekannt.

Kuiba soll die Kunden auf einer emotionalen Ebene erreichen. Ziel ist es, den Kunden eine Reise durch Zeit und Raum zu ermöglichen, um sich an die Frische eines natürlichen und abenteuerlichen Urlaubs zu erinnern.

Kontakt

Name:
Mail:
Betreff:
Nachricht:
Kreuzen Sie die Box, wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, unser Partner zu sein.

Select de aprox. amount you are interested in.
webdesign muenchen